Espace du Silence Cabrières Gard France

VIDEO

A formidable inner adventure, rejuvenating and liberating, in the heart of a magnificent and unspoiled nature. A big thank you to Anne and Myriam for their kindness and the depth of the practices offered, not to mention Sélima for her delicious dishes.

Marie Agnes

It is a great journey that I made in 5 days through time in a landscape without human traces in the Gorges du Gardon, inside the earth in a cave, through cultures, from yoga to Sufi dance, but above all through my body, through my story, through my emotions… Very intense…

I will go back there…. Thank you to the two magicians….

Sylvie A.

I signed up for the Yatra detox course like we challenge ourselves!
Cap or not cap not to eat solid for 3 days?
And also to find space and time for me ...
Yoga, meditation and hiking were a good diversion from the hunger I thought I felt, but instead of the hunger, it was a procession of emotions that presented itself to me: strong, intense, deep emotions, sweet and rich emotions ...
I experienced this inner journey as one opens a trunk full of gifts. I was amazed by the place, the surprises of all kinds, the great kindness of Myriam and Anne, the program, Selima's meals ...
(Yes yes! When they return, the meals are a delight for the palate as is a virtuoso symphony for the ear!)
And at the end ... at the end, I have a greater inner peace, the certainty that each being here below has a beautiful power within him to move forward and taste life, one step after another, in conscience, slowly, deliciously, and as far as I'm concerned, in the preciousness of my sacred feminine.
A few days before returning, I remain touched by this experience and by the beauty of Anne and Myriam's soul which allow us to surrender with confidence to what we authentically are.
Gratitude

Thanks again to both of you!
My heart rejoices at the memory of this beautiful experience.

Julie G.

Espace du Silence Cabrières Gard France

VIDEO

Formidable aventure intérieure, ressourçante et libératrice, au coeur d'une nature magnifique et préservée. Un grand merci à Anne et Myriam pour leur bienveillance et la profondeur des pratiques proposées, sans oublier Sélima pour ses délicieux mets.

Marie Agnès

C’est un grand voyage que j’ai fait en 5 jours à travers le temps dans un paysage sans traces humaines dans les Gorges du Gardon, à l' intérieur de la terre dans une grotte, à travers des cultures, du yoga à la danse soufi, mais surtout à travers mon corps, à travers mon histoire, à travers mes émotions…Très intense…

J ’y retournerai…. Merci aux deux magiciennes….

Sylvie A.

Je me suis inscrite au stage Yatra détox comme on se lance un défi!
Cap ou pas cap de ne pas manger solide pendant 3 jours?
Et aussi pour trouver un espace et du temps pour moi...
Le yoga,la méditation et la randonnée étaient un bon dérivatif à la faim que je pensais ressentir.Mais au lieu de la faim,c'est un cortège d'émotions qui s'est présenté à moi: émotions fortes, intenses, profondes, émotions douces et riches...
J'ai vécu ce voyage intérieur comme on ouvre une malle pleine de présents. J'ai été émerveillée par le lieu, les surprises en tout genre, la grande bienveillance de Myriam et Anne, le programme, les repas de Selima...
(Oui oui!lorsqu'ils reviennent,les repas sont un ravissement pour le palais comme l'est une symphonie virtuose pour l'oreille!)
Et à la fin...à la fin,il me reste une plus grande paix intérieure,la certitude que chaque être ici bas possède en lui une belle puissance pour avancer et goûter la vie,un pas après l'autre, en conscience, lentement, délicieusement, et en ce qui me concerne, dans le précieux de mon féminin sacré.
À quelques jours du retour, je reste émue de cette expérience et de la beauté d'âme d'Anne et Myriam qui nous permettent de s'abandonner en toute confiance à ce que nous sommes authentiquement.
Gratitude

Merci encore à vous deux!
Mon cœur se réjouit du souvenir de cette belle expérience.

Julie G.